Northland

Address (Sales Office)
37 Southend Ave, Whangarei 0110
View Map

Postal Address
PO Box 13907, Onehunga, Auckland

Freephone
0800 677 268

Directory

Department Contact DDI Email Mobile
Sales Consultant Shane Ward 09 913 7742 shane.ward@calisuzu.co.nz 027 486 1288

 

Map

Auckland

Offices

Address: 59 Lady Ruby Drive, East Tamaki, Auckland 2013 View Map

Postal Address: PO Box 13907, Onehunga, Auckland 1643

Phone: 09 918 1940

Fax: 09 918 1945

Freephone: 0800 677 268

 

Truck Service Centre

Address: 33 Cryers Road, East Tamaki, Auckland 2013 View Map

Postal Address: PO Box 13907, Onehunga, Auckland 1643

Phone: 09 253 9022

Email: aklworkshop@calisuzu.co.nz

Directory

Department        
Administration Phone: 07 847 5110, Freephone: 0800 266 628
New Trucks Freephone: 0800 677 268
Parts Phone: 09 918 1944, Call Out: 021 807 543
Workshop - Lady Ruby Drive Phone: 09 918 1946, Call Out: 029 295 7862, Nightshift: 021 286 0280
Workshop - Cryers Road Phone: 09 253 9022
Department Contact DDI Email Mobile
Managing Director Ashok Parbhu ashok.parbhu@calisuzu.co.nz 021 547 247
Dealer Principal Kevin Curran 09 913 7740 kevin.curran@calisuzu.co.nz 021 242 2105
Sales Consultants Jared Keenan 09 918 1948 jared.keenan@calisuzu.co.nz 021 242 0145
Blair Phipps blair.phipps@calisuzu.co.nz 021 371 305
Graham Crocker graham.crocker@calisuzu.co.nz 021 370 112
John Macleod 09 918 1941 john.macleod@calisuzu.co.nz 021 710 882
Lindsay Robert lindsay.robert@calisuzu.co.nz 021 615 498
Mechanical Service Manager Malcolm McDonald 09 913 7743 malcolm.mcdonald@calisuzu.co.nz 029 200 9113
Group Aftersales Manager Craig McFall 09 918 1940 craig.mcfall@calisuzu.co.nz 021 340 502
Parts Manager Toni Vermeulen 09 918 1942 toni.vermeulen@calisuzu.co.nz 021 907 883
Aftersales Representative Michael Pearcey michael.pearcey@calisuzu.co.nz 021 271 6494
Workshop Foreman
(Cryers Road)
Donnie Marais 09 253 9022 donnie.marais@calisuzu.co.nz 021 801 063

 

Map - Offices

 

Map - Truck Service Centre

Hamilton

Address: 1215 Te Rapa Road, Te Rapa Park, Hamilton View Map

Postal Address P.O. Box 10129, Te Rapa, Hamilton 3241

Phone: 07 847 5110

Fax: 07 846 2937

Freephone: 0800 COMM AUTO (266 628)

Directory

Department        
Administration Phone: 07 847 5110, Freephone: 0800 266 628
New Trucks Freephone: 0800 677 268
Parts Call Out: 021 984 145
Workshop Call Out: 021 0200 9179
Title Name Mobile Email
Managing Director
Ashok Parbhu 021 547 247 ashok.parbhu@calisuzu.co.nz
Financial Controller Julie Kelly 021 585 430 (or 07 560 0621) julie.kelly@calisuzu.co.nz
HR Manager Abi Buckell 021 538 281 (or 07 560 0603) abi.buckell@calisuzu.co.nz
Group Sales Manager - Used Trucks Pat Coleman 0274 907 027 pat.coleman@calisuzu.co.nz
Sales Consultant - Used Trucks Malcolm Card 0274 301 876 malcolm.card@calisuzu.co.nz
Sales Consultants Peter Jefferies 021 314 590 peter.jefferies@calisuzu.co.nz
Sam Richardson 021 483 056 sam.richardson@calisuzu.co.nz
Mechanical Service Manager Alex Boles 029 461 4428 alex.boles@calisuzu.co.nz
Engineering Manager Shaneel Mandri 021 659 594 shaneel.mandri@calisuzu.co.nz
Parts Manager Jared Bagnall 021 0200 9150 (or 07 560 0604) jared.bagnall@calisuzu.co.nz
Aftersales Representative Grant Chaplow 021 909 702 grant.chaplow@calisuzu.co.nz

 

Map

Tauranga

Address: 138 Totara Street, Mt Maunganui 3116 View Map

Postal Address: PO Box 2618, Tauranga 3144

Phone: 07 928 4399

Fax: 07 928 4394

Freephone: 0800 447 818

Directory

Department        
Administration Phone: 07 928 4399, Freephone: 0800 447 818
New Trucks Phone: 0800 447 818
Parts Phone: 07 928 4391, Call Out: 021 984 145
Workshop Phone: 07 928 3153
TITLE NAME DDI EMAIL MOBILE
Managing Director Ashok Parbhu ashok.parbhu@calisuzu.co.nz 021 547 247
Dealer Principal Steve Hoyne 07 928 4392 steve.hoyne@calisuzu.co.nz 021 0203 8366
Sales Consultant Graham Waugh 07 928 3154 graham.waugh@calisuzu.co.nz 021 190 6358
Mitch James mitch.james@calisuzu.co.nz 021 355 869
Parts Manager Tony Clarke 07 928 3155 tony.clarke@calisuzu.co.nz 021 547 909
Mechanical Service Manager Derek Sheerin 079284395 derek.sheerin@calisuzu.co.nz 029 5745395
Aftersales Representative Steve Lee 07 928 4390 stephen.lee@calisuzu.co.nz 021 286 0284
Warranty Officer Dawn Wells 07 928 3159 dawn.wells@calisuzu.co.nz

 

Map

Authorised Service Outlets

Commercial Diesel Ltd

Authorised Service Outlet
40 Gumdigger Place, Whangarei
Ph: 09 438 6915
 

Commercial Diesel Ltd

Authorised Service Outlet
2 Gumfield Drive, Warkworth
Ph: 09 425 8456
 

Transport Diesel & Marine Ltd

Authorised Service Outlet
8 Prescott Street, Auckland
Ph: 09 525 3856
Email: brendon@tdm.co.nz
 

Diesel Services Albany Ltd

Authorised Service Outlet
12 Cowley Place, Auckland 0632
Ph: 09 415 7767
Email: workshop@dsalbany.co.nz
Website: dieselservicesalbany.co.nz 
 

New Zealand Trucks

Authorised Service Outlet
8 Edsel Way
Manukau City, Auckland
Ph: 09 250 7722