Auckland

 

Offices

Address: 59 Lady Ruby Drive, East Tamaki, Auckland 2013

Postal Address: PO Box 13907, Onehunga, Auckland 1643

Phone: 09 918 1940

Fax: 09 918 1945

Freephone: 0800 677 268

 

Truck Service Centre

Address: 33 Cryers Road, East Tamaki, Auckland 2013

Postal Address: PO Box 13907, Onehunga, Auckland 1643

Phone: 09 253 9022

Email:
aklworkshop@calisuzu.co.nz

Directory

Department        
Administration Phone: 07 847 5110, Freephone: 0800 266 628
New Trucks Freephone: 0800 677 268
Parts Phone: 09 918 1944, Call Out: 021 807 543
Workshop - Lady Ruby Drive Phone: 09 918 1946, Call Out: 029 295 7862, Nightshift: 021 286 0280
Workshop - Cryers Road Phone: 09 253 9022
Department Contact DDI Email Mobile
Managing Director Ashok Parbhu   ashok.parbhu@calisuzu.co.nz 021 547 247
Dealer Principal Kevin Curran 09 913 7740 kevin.curran@calisuzu.co.nz 021 242 2105
Sales Consultants John Macleod 09 918 1941 john.macleod@calisuzu.co.nz 021 710 882
  Peter Jefferies 09 913 7744 peter.jefferies@calisuzu.co.nz 021 314 590
  Jared Keenan 09 918-1948 jared.keenan@calisuzu.co.nz 021 242 0145
  Lindsay Robert   lindsay.robert@calisuzu.co.nz  021 615 498
  Blair Phipps   blair.phipps@calisuzu.co.nz 021 371 305
Mechanical Service Manager Malcolm McDonald 09 913 7743 malcolm.mcdonald@calisuzu.co.nz 029 200 9113
Group Aftersales Manager Craig McFall 09 918 1940 craig.mcfall@calisuzu.co.nz 021 340 502
Parts Department   09 918 1942 partsauckland@calisuzu.co.nz  
Aftersales Representative Michael Pearcey   michael.pearcey@calisuzu.co.nz 021 271 6494
Workshop Foreman
(Cryers Road)
Donnie Marais 09 253 9022 donnie.marais@calisuzu.co.nz 021 801 063

Whangarei

 

Address (Sales Office): 37 Southend Ave, Raumanga, Whangarei 0110

Postal Address: PO Box 10129, Te Rapa, Hamilton 3241

Freephone: 0800 677 268

Directory

Department Contact DDI Email Mobile
Sales Consultant Shane Ward 09 913 7742 shane.ward@calisuzu.co.nz 027 486 1288

Hamilton

 

Address: 1215 Te Rapa Road, Te Rapa Park, Hamilton

Postal Address P.O. Box 10129, Te Rapa, Hamilton 3241

Phone: 07 847 5110

Fax: 07 846 2937

Freephone: 0800 COMM AUTO (266 628)

Directory

Department        
Administration Phone: 07 847 5110, Freephone: 0800 266 628
New Trucks Freephone: 0800 677 268
Parts Call Out: 021 984 145
Workshop Call Out: 021 0200 9179
TitleNameMobileEmail
Managing Director
Ashok Parbhu 021 547 247 ashok.parbhu@calisuzu.co.nz
Financial Controller Julie Kelly 021 585 430 (or 07 560 0621) julie.kelly@calisuzu.co.nz
Group Sales Manager - Used Trucks Pat Coleman 0274 907 027 pat.coleman@calisuzu.co.nz
  Malcolm Card 0274 301 876 malcolm.card@calisuzu.co.nz
  Sam Richardson 021 483 056 sam.richardson@calisuzu.co.nz
Mechanical Service Manager Alex Boles 029 461 4428 alex.boles@calisuzu.co.nz
Engineering Manager Shaneel Mandri 021 659 594 shaneel.mandri@calisuzu.co.nz
Parts Manager Jared Bagnall 021 0200 9150 (or 07 560 0604) jared.bagnall@calisuzu.co.nz

Mount Maunganui

 

Address: 138 Totara Street, Mt Maunganui 3116

Postal Address: PO Box 2618, Tauranga 3140

Phone: 07 928 4399

Fax: 07 928 4394

Freephone: 0800 447 818

Directory

Department        
Administration Phone: 07 928 4399, Freephone: 0800 447 818
New Trucks Phone: 0800 447 818
Parts Phone: 07 928 4391, Call Out: 021 984 145
Workshop Phone: 07 928 3153
TITLE NAME DDI EMAIL MOBILE
Managing Director Ashok Parbhu   ashok.parbhu@calisuzu.co.nz 021 547 247
Dealer Principal Steve Hoyne 07 928 4392 steve.hoyne@calisuzu.co.nz 021 0203 8366
Sales Consultant Graham Waugh 07 928 3154 graham.waugh@calisuzu.co.nz 021 190 6358
  Mitch James   mitch.james@calisuzu.co.nz 021 355 869
Parts Manager Tony Clarke 07 928 3155 tony.clarke@calisuzu.co.nz 021 547 909
Mechanical Service Manager Derek Sheerin 079284395 derek.sheerin@calisuzu.co.nz 029 5745395
After Sales Representative Steve Lee 07 928 4390 stephen.lee@calisuzu.co.nz 021 286 0284
Warranty Officer Dawn Wells 07 928 3159 dawn.wells@calisuzu.co.nz  

Authorised Service Outlets

Commercial Diesel Ltd

Authorised Service Outlet
40 Gumdigger Place, Whangarei
Ph: 09 438 6915
 

Commercial Diesel Ltd

Authorised Service Outlet
2 Gumfield Drive, Warkworth
Ph: 09 425 8456
 

Transport Diesel & Marine Ltd

Authorised Service Outlet
8 Prescott Street, Auckland
Ph: 09 525 3856
Email: brendon@tdm.co.nz
 

Diesel Services Albany Ltd

Authorised Service Outlet
12 Cowley Place, Auckland 0632
Ph: 09 415 7767
Email: workshop@dsalbany.co.nz
Website: dieselservicesalbany.co.nz 
 

New Zealand Trucks

Authorised Service Outlet
8 Edsel Way
Manukau City, Auckland
Ph: 09 250 7722